To run an update, please exit all running instances. Do this on our download page and follow the instructions in the installer. All settings from a previous installation remain present.
If changes to your settings are necessary on the program side, they will be displayed in the first start of the updated version is notified by a notice. Come new for the processing, these are set up with default values.
Before upgrading your production environment, please test whether the new version is compatible with your Settings works without problems. Especially when using the cli, a simple Exchange of versions come to problems. We draw attention to any changes or anticipated Problems within the Change History.